GOTpolish Challenge: Orange

Today’s GOTpolish challenge was orange. Yikes. I never wear orange! Luckily I happened to have some Barry M Gelly in Mango left over from a couple of festive designs, so I was able to submit these butterfly nails today!

I was inspired by the famous monarch butterfly, which looks like this

butterfly

image

I created the effect with three (!) coats of Mango. I then used two Rio nail art pens in black and white to draw on the design

image

You can see my other GOTpolish entries here

image

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “GOTpolish Challenge: Orange

  1. WOW! You are so talented – these are my favourites from your blog so far. I love all the looks you post, you have such an amazing blog!

  2. Talia says:

    These are stunning!

Leave a Reply

